A December printing cutoff is unconfirmed
The official FAQ does not disclose whether or when 30th Celebration products will be restocked. It does not establish a December printing cutoff.
Pokémon Center SupportFollow the market. Make your next move with context.
Track the classics, the artwork, and the stories
behind your next buy or sell.
Daily TCGplayer market estimates via TCGCSV. Prices exclude fees and shipping.
| Card / product | Market price | 7d change | Price history | Decision cue | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $422.79 | -23.0% | Wait / watch | |||
| $358.57 | -31.9% | Wait / watch | |||
| $138.50 | -10.4% | Wait / watch | |||
| $136.51 | -21.2% | Wait / watch | |||
| $79.13 | -60.2% | Wait / watch | |||
| $69.32 | -8.0% | Watch | |||
| $63.36 | -3.7% | Watch | |||
| $58.92 | -65.6% | Wait / watch | |||
| $52.37 | -18.9% | Wait / watch | |||
| $50.42 | -6.0% | Watch |

#149/147 · Classic Collection · Holofoil
The market guide fell 21.2% over about a week. Wait for stabilization if buying; holding for a rebound remains speculative.
Sign in to keep your targets, watchlist and comparisons private to your account.
Sign in with ChatGPTTargets flag a price for your review. No automatic trades or notifications.
The official FAQ does not disclose whether or when 30th Celebration products will be restocked. It does not establish a December printing cutoff.
Pokémon Center SupportThe release guide lists November 6 UPCs with a three-card Classic Collection pack. Additional openings could pressure singles; that price effect is an inference.
PokéBeachThe guide lists December tins and binder collections. Holiday demand alone does not establish that sealed UPC prices will rise.
PokéBeach